Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jupiter

5 rating

Very curtious and they got my haircut spot on.

1 rating

I always keep a five o?clock shadow beard and when she asked me if I wanted it faded she instead shaved it down on both sides 2?. Hair is uneven and choppy. I would not recommend at all.

5 rating

Definitely one of the better SportClips I have been to. Should check in online because it?s usually busy. Highly recommend Dawn if she is available!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Brian R. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Very curtious and they got my haircut spot on."

1
Doug H. | March 16, 2020 Google

"I always keep a five o?clock shadow beard and when she asked me if I wanted it faded she instead sha"

5
david f. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Definitely one of the better SportClips I have been to. Should check in online because it?s usually "

5
Colin M. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Always a friendly staff. Can't beat the vip shampoo and head massages."

2
Moses P. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I called 55 mins. before closing to get a haircut and to be considerate as I've heard most places st"

1
Maria H. | February 10, 2020 Google

"I took my son to get a haircut yesterday and it was horrible. He has really wavy hair so I understan"

5
Crystal A. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Great service and very attentive stylist"

5
Isiah J. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Great spot to get a haircut and the MVP service is amazing! Don't forget to use the app to speed up "

5
Patti B. | January 9, 2020 Google

"My son needed a trim...HOWL for the great job. Thanks Shannon!"

5
Louis S. | January 8, 2020 Google

"After using the iPad to check in this past Monday and seeing a wait time of 118 minutes I was discou"