Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jupiter

5 rating

Great staff. Great hair cuts.

5 rating

I have very thick hair and it's difficult to find someone who cuts it well, but Amy nailed it. Best haircut I've had in years!

5 rating

I?ve had my hair cut a few times by Amy. She?s awesome, great haircut and she recommended some products that were easy to style with. Thanks!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
Vic M. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Great staff. Great hair cuts."

5
Nina S. | November 20, 2020 Google

" I have very thick hair and it's difficult to find someone who cuts it well, but Amy nailed it. Best"

5
Chadwick T. | November 19, 2020 Google

" I?ve had my hair cut a few times by Amy. She?s awesome, great haircut and she recommended some prod"

5
Timothy T. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Leslie was awesome!!! Great haircuts here, as always!!"

5
ERIC A. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Good place. Amy is awesome and highly reccomended. she is personable, experience and professional. "

1
Daniel H. | November 17, 2020 Google

" I have been going here for 3 years. Until recently, I managed to keep the same stylist. It has had "

5
Alex H. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Alyssa was awesome! She fixed my hair exactly how I wanted. Very friendly, will definitely be going"

1
Alejandro T. | November 13, 2020 Google

" We were told 45 minutes wait at 11?6 am when we checked in via called ahead and is 1?2 pm and we ar"

5
John H. | November 11, 2020 Google

" First let me say I walked in and set a 6?0 appt at a nearby competitive business. The stylist takin"

5
John C. | November 10, 2020 Google

" I did had a free haircut what else can I say."