Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jupiter

5 rating

Attention to detail

5 rating
  • 04/05/21
  • Christopher R. Google

I've gotten my hair cut here ever since I was 7. I am 12 now and haven't had one bad experience. AI totaly recommend it

4 rating

Ike too fast and clean

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
Steve S. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Attention to detail"

5
Christopher R. | April 5, 2021 Google

" I've gotten my hair cut here ever since I was 7. I am 12 now and haven't had one bad experience. AI"

4
Antonio V. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Ike too fast and clean"

5
Mike G. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Great"

5
Corey S. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Great place for a guy to get his haircut. Great people. Great service. You get to watch sports whil"

1
Eve | January 5, 2021 Google

" My son got a haircut yesterday. Not sure what happened when he was in there but this is horrible."

5
luanne s. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Omg this place is wonderful. Not just for men. Ladies come here, you will love it ? ?"

5
Devon D. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and friendly service! Highly suggest the MVP. First mvp haircut comes with a free sec"

5
Vic M. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Great staff. Great hair cuts."

5
Nina S. | November 20, 2020 Google

" I have very thick hair and it's difficult to find someone who cuts it well, but Amy nailed it. Best"