Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jupiter

5 rating

Nice people

4 rating

Very clean, sanitized, friendly professional haircutters

5 rating

You can?t compare this place to anywhere else. The atmosphere and overall quality of work this place does is remarkable. Had a haircut and a hot towel shave last time I was there. No rush, listening to my needs/wishes, perfect experience. The Facials are amazing.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Brian D. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Nice people"

4
Shirley M. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Very clean, sanitized, friendly professional haircutters"

5
Steven O. | September 20, 2020 Google

" You can?t compare this place to anywhere else. The atmosphere and overall quality of work this plac"

5
Alex G. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Thank you Crystal for my amazing haircut! You?ve cut my hair 2 or 3 times already and I alway look "

5
Kosmo K. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Alyssa was a revelation.... fabulous haircut, great massage. Superb."

5
Ace S. | August 20, 2020 Google

" My stylist, Crystal, takes the barbershop experience to the next level. You can even tell the respe"

5
Dennis B. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Alyssa is an amazing stylist! I had the MVP treatment and it was incredible. She is very talented b"

5
Conner H. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Super good! Great service! Crystal did an amazing job!"

5
dynimce d. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Crystal cut my 2 sons hair and she did a great job I will be seeing her again and again."

5
Nolan V. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Crystal cut my hair at the Jupiter location and she did great! Super friendly, she does a great fad"