Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jupiter

1 rating

Worst haircut ever. Gotta grow my hair out before I pay someone to fix it. I'll never be back, and I have pics to prove it

1 rating

worst haircut ever. I have pics. I was there today, for the last time in my life

4 rating

95% of the time I'm 75% satisfied.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Zach J. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut ever. Gotta grow my hair out before I pay someone to fix it. I'll never be back, and I"

1
Zach J. | May 30, 2019 Facebook

"worst haircut ever. I have pics. I was there today, for the last time in my life"

4
S. M. | April 27, 2019 Google

"95% of the time I'm 75% satisfied."

4
d8_ v. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Hot towel with haircut"

1
Spencer B. | March 31, 2019 Google

"i showed the girl a picture of my hair. the cut i got was completely different."

5
Jeremy C. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Always MVP"

5
Mike F. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Guy friendly. Very good stylists. Easy online place holder for a haircut (as they do not accept rese"

1
Alex K. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Still haven't heard back (email) from Human resources/ Upper management about how they can 'fix' my "

1
Robert S. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Just came in to get a trim 10 minutes to 5 and she tells me their closed. Ask her what time they clo"

5
kunjbeharry s. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Awsome staffs"