Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jupiter

5 rating

Always MVP

5 rating

Guy friendly. Very good stylists. Easy online place holder for a haircut (as they do not accept reservations).

1 rating

Still haven't heard back (email) from Human resources/ Upper management about how they can 'fix' my terrible experience. Go to Jerry's Barbershop right down the St. to fix your bad haircut.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Jeremy C. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Always MVP"

5
Mike F. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Guy friendly. Very good stylists. Easy online place holder for a haircut (as they do not accept rese"

1
Alex K. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Still haven't heard back (email) from Human resources/ Upper management about how they can 'fix' my "

1
Robert S. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Just came in to get a trim 10 minutes to 5 and she tells me their closed. Ask her what time they clo"

5
kunjbeharry s. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Awsome staffs"

5
Scott L. | February 22, 2019 Facebook

"Every time I have been here the service has been great. I always leave with the cut that I want.. Ca"

5
Edmund D. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Great cuts for guys, fun for kids. But unlike rural barber shops, no bookie or beer machine. Hard fo"

5
matt j. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Zoe is amazing. Talented and friendly"

5
undistribearnings | January 25, 2019 Google

"Great, I used the online app to try and cut the wait time. You can see all the wait times for the ba"

5
Paul J. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Excellent and friendly staff. Short wait time if you use the App."