Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jupiter

5 rating

Great

5 rating

Great place for a guy to get his haircut. Great people. Great service. You get to watch sports while getting your hair cut. Can't beat it. You have to get the MVP with the wash and hot towel. Very relaxing.

1 rating

My son got a haircut yesterday. Not sure what happened when he was in there but this is horrible.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

5
Mike G. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Great"

5
Corey S. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Great place for a guy to get his haircut. Great people. Great service. You get to watch sports whil"

1
Eve | January 5, 2021 Google

" My son got a haircut yesterday. Not sure what happened when he was in there but this is horrible."

5
luanne s. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Omg this place is wonderful. Not just for men. Ladies come here, you will love it ? ?"

5
Devon D. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and friendly service! Highly suggest the MVP. First mvp haircut comes with a free sec"

5
Vic M. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Great staff. Great hair cuts."

5
Nina S. | November 20, 2020 Google

" I have very thick hair and it's difficult to find someone who cuts it well, but Amy nailed it. Best"

5
Chadwick T. | November 19, 2020 Google

" I?ve had my hair cut a few times by Amy. She?s awesome, great haircut and she recommended some prod"

5
Timothy T. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Leslie was awesome!!! Great haircuts here, as always!!"

1
Daniel H. | November 17, 2020 Google

" I have been going here for 3 years. Until recently, I managed to keep the same stylist. It has had "