Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jupiter

5 rating

Leslie was extremely pleasant to talk to, she gave me a nice haircut like I asked for, and she liked my red hair ? what else can you ask for. I?ll definitely be going back to see Leslie for my next cut. Thanks again Leslie

5 rating

Always grest

5 rating

Excellent door to door customer experience! My stylist Leslie was great! Showed her a pic of what I wanted and she did it perfectly.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 97 Client reviews

5
Andrew K. | November 26, 2021 Google

" Leslie was extremely pleasant to talk to, she gave me a nice haircut like I asked for, and she like"

5
RICK :. | November 24, 2021 Google

" Always grest"

5
Mike F. | November 20, 2021 Google

" Excellent door to door customer experience! My stylist Leslie was great! Showed her a pic of what I"

5
Allan S. | November 9, 2021 Google

" I was the experimental hair cut today from the Californian. 10/10"

4
Elijah C. | November 2, 2021 Google

" Great place to go for quick cut, however, sometimes the projeced wait times can be so long it's sil"

5
Michelle E. | October 27, 2021 Google

" Best haircut ever!!"

1
Jason V. | October 26, 2021 Google

" We checked in online, waited the 75 MINUTES and when arrived was told it would be another 22 mins. "

5
Louie V. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Great location! I had Amanda this time, but every time I go everyone does a great job! Highly recom"

4
Mr. M. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Great place for a haircut. Staff are kind and do their job well."

5
Stan B. | July 17, 2021 Google

" They always have notes on exactly how I want my haircut"